Visa Information

Visa Information for Czech Republic

Visa Information

Visas are not required by visitors from the following countries for visit up to 90 days in a 6 month period:

All European Union Countries, Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, El Salvador, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Holy See, Honduras, Hong Kong, Israel, Japan, Kiribati, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vatican City and Venezuela.

If you have a Schengen visa for any other country in the Schengen area then your visa is valid for the Czech republic.

Visa requirements for Czech 

Czech embassies 

Foreign embassies in Czech Republic 

Czech Republic is a member of the Schengen Countries

Last updated: 04 Apr 2017


Working Holiday Visa

Czech has a working holiday agreement with New Zealand. 

Working Holiday Visa Czech

For more information, please click here  

Conference Venue
Jurys Inn Prague - is a modern hotel, located in Prague City Centre - Florenc, just a short walk from Prague’s Old Town Square.